Tour Dates

Live, Bush announce ‘ALT-IMATE’ co-headlining tour

0
Live and Bush will embark on a co-headlining tour in summer 2019

Live and Bush have announced plans for a summer 2019 tour to commemorate the 25th anniversary of their respective breakout releases, Throwing Copper and Sixteen Stone. Dubbed The ALT-IMATE Tour, the outing will run for 33 dates, commencing June 6 in Mashantucket, Connecticut and wrapping up September 8 in Rochester, Michigan. Canadian rockers Our Lady Peace have been tapped to support.

In a press release, Bush frontman Gavin Rossdale expressed his eagerness to get back on the road. “We are thrilled to be touring this summer with Live,” he said. “The wealth and depth of songs from both bands should provide a great night of music. Looking forward to seeing you all this summer.”

“Bush is a great band,” said Live frontman Ed Kowalczyk. “And Gavin is a super passionate singer and performer. I’m really looking forward to spending the summer with them. I know the fans are going to get one hell of a show.”

Released in 1994, Throwing Copper spawned the hit singles “Lightning Crashes,” “I Alone” and “Selling the Drama.” Bush’s Sixteen Stone was also released that year, with mega-hits like “Everything Zen,” “Comedown” and “Machinehead.” Combined, both albums sold over 20 million copies.

Live and Bush The ALT-IMATE Tour 2019 Dates

Thursday, June 06, 2019Mashantucket, CTFoxwoods Resort Casino – The Grand Theater*
Friday, June 07, 2019Atlantic City, NJHard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Saturday, June 08, 2019Burlington, Ontario, CanadaSpencer Smith Park – Sound of Music Festival*
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Boston, MARockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Thursday, June 13, 2019Gilford, NHBank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Friday, June 14, 2019Canandaigua, NYConstellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC
Saturday, June 15, 2019Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, July 26, 2019Appleton, WINeuroscience Group Field at Fox Cities Stadium*
Saturday, July 27, 2019Council Bluffs, IAStir Cove at Harrah’s Casino*
Sunday, July 28, 2019Kansas City, MOStarlight Theatre
Tuesday, July 30, 2019New Orleans, LABold Sphere Music at Champions Square
Friday, August 02, 2019Wichita, KSHartman Arena
Saturday, August 03, 2019Denver, COFillmore Auditorium
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Los Angeles, CAGreek Theatre+
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Concord, CAConcord Pavilion
Friday, August 09, 2019Tuolumne, CABlack Oak Casino – West Side Pavilion*
Saturday, August 10, 2019Costa Mesa, CAOC Fair*
Sunday, August 11, 2019Tucson, AZAVA Casino*
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Rogers, ARWalmart AMP
Friday, August 16, 2019Tampa, FLMIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 17, 2019Miami, FLBayfront Park Amphitheater
Sunday, August 18, 2019Jacksonville, FLDaily’s Place
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Atlanta, GACadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Friday, August 23, 2019Essex Junction, VTChamplain Valley Expo*
Saturday, August 24, 2019Baltimore, MDMECU Pavilion
Sunday, August 25, 2019Pittsburgh, PAStage AE*
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Allentown, PAThe Great Allentown Fair
Thursday, August 29, 2019Wantagh, NYNorthwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 30, 2019Bethel, NYBethel Woods Center for the Arts
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Dayton, OHThe Rose Music Center at The Heights
Friday, September 06, 2019Tinley Park, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 07, 2019Allegan, MIAllegan County Fair*
Sunday, September 08, 2019Rochester, MIMeadow Brook Amphitheatre

Movie Review: ‘Captain Marvel’

Previous article

Second Opinion: ‘Captain Marvel’ Review

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *